+44 1480 460990 sales@lasersos.com
Select Page

Worldwide distributors

UK
(World Headquarters)

LaserSOS Ltd.
Unit 3, Burrell Road,
St. Ives, Cambs
PE27 3LE, ENGLAND.
Tel: +44 1480 460990
Fax: +44 1480 469978
Email: sales@lasersos.com
Contacts:
CEO: Toni Koszykowski – email: toni@lasersos.com
Director of Operations: Joanne Brown – email: joanne@lasersos.com

Sales: Jodi Rayner – email: jodi@lasersos.com
Customer Support: Jodi Rayner – email: jodi@lasersos.com

INDIA

Laser SOS ( India) Pvt Ltd.
1.Corporate Office (Mumbai) 102, Crytal Plaza, C.T.S. No. 457, Andheri-Ghatkopar Link Road , Chakala, Andheri (East), Mumbai – 400 099, India
Tel: +91 22 2826 0808
+91 22 6692 5946
Fax: +91 22 2826 0809
Email: lasersosipl@yahoo.com
Technical Contact: Nazari Lobo
Sales Contact: Tejas Thaker

2. Special Economic Zone
SUR-SEZ, Plot No. 163, Road No. 4, Surat Special Economic Zone, G.I.D.C. Industrial Estate, Sachin, Surat – 394 230 Gujarat, India
Tel: +91 261 3961533
Fax: +91 261 2398170
Email: hirensos@yahoo.com
Contact: Pradeep Tarsadiya
Contact: Hiren Patel

ITALY

Optoprim Srl
Via Rota, 37
20052 Monza (MI)
Italy
Tel: +39 039 834977
Fax: +39 039 2845 269
Email: pisapia@optoprim.it
Contact: Pisapia Mario

JAPAN

EOR Ltd.
3-Fl Onoda Building
4-26-19 Koebzi – Minami
Suginami – Ku
Tokyo 166 – 0003
JAPAN
Tel: +81 333 1 45699
Fax: +81 333 1 42333
Email: office@eor.jp
endoh@eor.jp
Contact: Hiroshi Takishima (Sales VP)
Tomonori Endoh

NETHERLANDS

S.R.R. LASER-en Snijtechniek B.V.
P.O. Box 489
NL-2990 AL Barendrecht
Netherlands
Tel: +31 6-22792925
Fax: +31 84 2286653
Email:frank@srr-laser.nl
www.srr-laser.nl
Contact: Frank Rijsdijk

 

UNITED STATES & CANADA

Laser SOS USA Inc.
1093 Main Street,
Holden, MA 01520
USA
Tel: +1 (774) 261-8436
E-mail: sales@lasersos-usa.com
web: www.lasersos-usa.com
Contact: Jodi Rayner, Toni Koszykowski, Joanne Brown

GERMANY

Laser SOS Deutschland GmbH
Unit 3, Burrell Road,
St. Ives, Cambs
PE27 3LE, ENGLAND.
Tel: +44 1480 460990
Email: sales@lasersos.com
Contact: Jodi Rayner, Joanne Brown, Toni Koszykowski

GERMANY

Laser 2000 GmbH
Argelsreider Feld 14,
82234 Wessling,
Germany.
Tel: +49 8153 4050
Fax: +49 8153 40533
Contact: Katherina Roppert

TURKEY – OFFICIAL SALES CONTACT

Lasersos  Istanbul
Kuyumcukent Avm Bahcelievler
29 Ekim Cd No:21
Bahcelievler
Istanbul, Turkey

Tel: 00 90 532 285 29 33
Email: bil@lasersos.istanbul
Contact: Serkan Ali Cetin, Jodi Rayner, Toni Koszykowski, Joanne Brown

ISRAEL

Emmtech Ltd.
Moshav Misgav Dov #2
76867, Israel
Tel: +972 8859 4361
Fax: +972 8869 0404
Cel: +972 5422 77994
Email: benny@emmtech.com
Contact: Benny Schneider

POLAND

Laser SOS Poland
Ostrobramska 15,
71-022 Szczecin,
Poland
Tel: +48 5312 06136
E-mail: mareklasersos@gmail.com
Contact: Marek Laba

FRANCE

Optoprim SAS
21-23 Rue Aristide Briand
92170 Vanves
France
Tel: +33 141 906182
Fax: +33 141 906189
Email: gcaudevelle@optoprim.com
Website: www.optoprim.com
Contact: Gaelle Caudevelle